Event Photos

If you have a photo or video you would like featured on the homepage, please post a link to it in the Video and Photo Features forum thread.

Also check out Arizona Autocross Photos

Autocross Schedule

Next Phoenix/AZSolo Autocross:

Sept 14th - AMP

Nearby Autocrossing:

Tucson Website

Sierra Vista Website

Las Vegas Website

San Diego Website

Cal Club (LA) Website

2009 Steering Committee


Dawn Maxwell


Sean Morrill


Deb Eymann



Brad Owen

On-Site Registration

Kris Castner

Chief of Timing and Scoring

Brian Peters


Chief of Tech

Brian Weikert

Tech Assistants

Richard Rippy

Ted Lewis


Site Liason

Jim Rohn

Chief Solo Safety Steward

Kim Kemper

Asst. Chief Solo Safety Steward

Mark Johnson


Chief of Driver Training

Fred Zust


Waiver Chief

Mindi Cross

Assistant Waiver Chief

Dan Hawrylkiw

Awards/Banquet Chair

Beth Balducci


Banquet Co-chair

Diane Deanovic

Banquet Co-chair

Colleen O'Neill

Banquet Co-chair

Mitzi Burrow


Worker Chief

David Webb

Assistant Worker Chief

Steve Ashcraft

Solo Event Photography

Rob Rockefeller


Equipment Chief

Kevin Venisnik

Assistant Equipment Chief

Greg Rubenstein

Assistant Equipment Chief

Tim Bergstrom


Goodie Store

Don & Bev Sattler

Chief Course Designer

Elliot Speidell

Assistant Course Designer

Doug Rowse

Assistant Course Designer

Britt Dollmeyer


Greg Rubenstein

Editor, Pylon Press

Dave Lahey


Copyright © azsolo.com 2001-2012