Event Photos

If you have a photo or video you would like featured on the homepage, please post a link to it in the Video and Photo Features forum thread.

Also check out Arizona Autocross Photos

Autocross Schedule

Next Phoenix/AZSolo Autocross:

Sept 14th - AMP

Nearby Autocrossing:

Tucson Website

Sierra Vista Website

Las Vegas Website

San Diego Website

Cal Club (LA) Website

2010 Steering Committee


Doug Rowse


Clint Child


Beth Balducci



Kevin & Colleen O'Neill

On-Site Registration

Kevin & Colleen O'Neill

Chief of Timing and Scoring

Kevin Gleaton


Chief of Tech

Brian Weikert

Tech Assistants

Josh Johnston

Ted Lewis

Site Liason

Jim Rohn

Chief Solo Safety Steward

Kim Kemper

Asst. Chief Solo Safety Steward

Mark Johnson


Chief of Driver Training

Fred Zust


Waiver Chief

Mindi Cross

Assistant Waiver Chief

Dan Hawrylkiw

Larry & Mitzi Burrow

Awards/Banquet Chair

Mitzi Burrow


Equipment Chief

Kevin Venisnik

Assistant Equipment Chief

Tim Bergstrom

Goodie Store

Don & Bev Sattler

Chief Course Designer

Elliot Speidell

Assistant Course Designer

Britt Dollmeyer

Worker Chief

David Webb


Ben Clement

Editor, Pylon Press

Dave Lahey

Solo Event Photography

Rob Rockefeller


Copyright © azsolo.com 2001-2012