Event Photos

If you have a photo or video you would like featured on the homepage, please post a link to it in the Video and Photo Features forum thread.

Also check out Arizona Autocross Photos

Autocross Schedule

Next Phoenix/AZSolo Autocross:

Sept 14th - AMP

Nearby Autocrossing:

Tucson Website

Sierra Vista Website

Las Vegas Website

San Diego Website

Cal Club (LA) Website

2013 Steering Committee


Josh Johnston


Dan Hawrylkiw


Steve Eymann


Kevin & Colleen O'Neill

On-Site Registration

Colleen O'Neill & Matt Soeffner

Chief of Timing and Scoring

Jeff Williams

Chief of Tech

Brent Landrum

Tech Assistants


Site Liason

Steve Eymann

Chief Solo Safety Steward

Kim Kemper

Asst. Chief Solo Safety Steward

Chris Groppi

AZ SCCA Liaison

Dan Hawrylkiw

Waiver Chief

Mitzi Burrow

Assistant Waiver Chief

Larry Burrow

Awards/Banquet Chair


Equipment Chief

Kevin Venisnik

Assistant Equipment Chief

Tim Bergstrom

Goodie Store

Don & Bev Sattler

Chief Course Designer

Elliot Speidell

Assistant Course Designer

Britt Dollmeyer

Worker Chief

Stephen King


Dave Hurt

Editor, Pylon Press

Mark Shaw

Solo Event Photography

Rob Rockefeller

Forum Admin

Ben Clement

Copyright © azsolo.com 2001-2012