Event Photos

If you have a photo or video you would like featured on the homepage, please post a link to it in the Video and Photo Features forum thread.

Also check out Arizona Autocross Photos

Autocross Schedule

Next Phoenix/AZSolo Autocross:

May 17th, 2020 - AMP

Nearby Autocrossing:

Tucson Website

Sierra Vista Website

Las Vegas Website

San Diego Website

Cal Club (LA) Website

2019 Steering Committee


Dave Hurt

Assistant Director

Kevin Venisnik


Derek Bellamy


Josh Johnston

On-Site Registration

Josh Johnston

Chief of Timing and Scoring

Jason Bucki

Chief of Tech

Chris Steele

Assistant Tech


Site Liaison

Brian Miller

Chief Solo Safety Steward

Kim Kemper

Asst. Chief Solo Safety Steward

Chris Groppi


Waiver Chief

Derek Bailey

Assistant Waiver Chief


Awards/Banquet Chair

Chris Groppi

Equipment Chief

Tim Bergstrom

Assistant Equipment Chief

Kevin Venisnik

Goodie Store


Chief Course Designer

Dave Hurt

Assistant Course Designer


Forum Admin

Ben Clement

Worker Chief

Daniel Kevin / Nick Sloan

Assistant Timing & Scoring Chief

Jason Bucki



Instructor Chief

Johnathan Herold

Solo Event Photography


Copyright © azsolo.com 2001-2012