IPB     IPB     IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )
Azsolo.com · Results · Registration

Tire Rack

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Run/Work order for 2-15-20 event
post Feb 14 2020, 11:21 AM
Post #1

Group: Steering Comm., voting member
Posts: 3129
Joined: 11-August 06
From: North Phoenix, AZ
Member No.: 710

As usual, any and all changes will need to be done on site tomorrow, please do not message with updates or changes.

Also, breakfast burritos will be at the Reg table for $6!

Run A

A1 Doris Arce Course
A2 Devin Ohanlon Course
A3 Clifton Ragland Equipment Setup
A4 Jonathan Herold Chief of Novices
A5 Craig Borger Course Setup
A6 Sharon Roberts Waiver
A7 Litz Darren Course
A8 Shawn Warner starter
A9 Christopher Bullard Grid
A10 Kyle Rankin Course
A11 Jared Tyburec Course
A12 Javier Molina-Moughamian Timing
A13 Terry Neyman Course
A14 Richard Kohn Equipment Setup
A15 Scott Phillips Announcer
A16 Tim Barron Course
A17 William Petersen Course Setup
A18 Vishnu Saravanan Observer
A19 Isaac Danner Observer
A20 Kayden Lewis Scoreboard
A21 Travis Williams Course Setup
A22 Genji Miyake Observer
A23 Charles Erickson Timing
A24 Joseph Larovere Observer
A25 Sean Fowler Course
A26 Josh Johnston Registration
A27 Michael Carletto Course
A28 Ramon Montoya Course

Run B

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
B1 Michael Perry Course
B2 Mike Rogers Observer
B3 Mathew Leon On Site Registration
B4 Jacob Briscoe Photographer
B5 Marchell Fletcher Observer
B6 Joel Schotz Observer
B7 Chris Hall Course
B8 William Pribil Course
B9 Francis Miller Grid
B10 Matthew Gonzalez Course
B11 Garret Warner Course
B12 James Montgomery Course
B13 Adam Watkins Timing
B14 Jim Enriquez Starter
B15 Thomas Tkacik Morning Waiver
B16 Robert Toft Course
B17 Nick Sloan Course Setup
B18 Michael Shapiro Course
B19 Jose Flores Course
B20 James Harnish Timing
B21 Chris Mueller Scoreboard
B22 Michael Witt Course
B23 Lucas Ziomek Course
B24 Rob Machado Course
B25 Kevin Rasmussen Course
B26 Darren Perko Webmaster
B27 Carlo D'Angelo Announcer
B28 Bruce Benaglio Course
B29 William Matlock Course
B30 David Harsay Waiver
B31 Zachary Taylor Course
B32 Eric Billeter Course

Run C

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
C1 Frank Vessell Solo Safety Steward
C2 Samuel Glantz Tech
C3 Kim Kemper Starter
C4 Kenneth Mitchell Observer
C5 Ryan Hoadley Course
C6 Juan Leal Jr Course
C7 James Wolter Course
C8 Dejan Nadzakovic Observer
C9 Alan Garcia Course
C10 Sean Dickinson Tech
C11 Alex Pankau Tech
C12 Don Sattler Waiver
C13 Carl Wagers Course
C14 John Prieve Course
C15 Ian Elliott Course
C16 Scott Meyers Grid
C17 Martin Brennan Course
C18 Steve Ashcraft Chief of Timing & Scoring
C19 Chris Markmann Observer
C20 Brian Miller Pylon Press
C21 Preston Padilla Course
C22 Jeff D Woodbury Course
C23 Andy Pearlman Course
C24 Larry Hart Course
C25 Jennifer Evans Course
C26 James Frink Announcer
C27 Dustin Schertz Course
C28 Harry Berzes Scoreboard
C29 Jason Sudol Course
C30 Eric Olsen Course
C31 Keith Crouse Course
C32 Todd Anderson Chief of Novices
C33 Chris Niemeyer Timing
C34 Julie A Woodbury Timing

Run D

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
D1 Dave Young Observer
D2 Steve Eymann Observer
D3 Fraser Elliott Course
D4 Dave Hurt Director
D5 Ron Bistrais Grid
D6 Bruce Hanson Observer
D7 Jason Bucki Chief of Timing & Scoring
D8 Chris Groppi Announcer
D9 Matthew McNulty Teardown
D10 Dan Hawrylkiw Solo Safety Steward
D11 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment
D12 Dennis Riehle Course
D13 Chuck Hanson Scoreboard
D14 Edmundo Cruz Registration
D15 Mark Shaw Waiver
D16 Keith Begley Starter
D17 Michael Terrey Timing
D18 Matthew Underhill Timing
D19 Blayne Rios Course
D20 Bryce McFarland Course
D21 Ramsey Crenshaw Course
D22 Michael Rau Course
D23 James Purves Course
D24 April Pardee Course
D25 Thomas Guerra Course
D26 Timothy Edwards Course
D27 Isaac Ibarria Course Setup
D28 Sonny Galos Course
D29 Jennifer Danner Course
D30 Mitchell Galles Course
D31 Bryan Smith Course
D32 Stephen King Course
D33 David Edgington Course

Run E

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
E1 James Wolter Course
E2 Michael Perry Course
E3 Fraser Elliott Course
E4 Dave Hurt Director
E5 Mathew Leon On Site Registration
E6 Devin Ohanlon Course
E7 Ron Bistrais Grid
E8 Bruce Hanson Observer
E9 Steve Ashcraft Chief of Timing & Scoring
E10 Brian Miller Pylon Press
E11 Andy Pearlman Course
E12 Larry Hart Course
E13 Chris Hall Course
E14 Chris Groppi Announcer
E15 Jason Bucki Chief of Timing & Scoring
E16 Eric Olsen Course
E17 Matthew McNulty Teardown
E18 Jonathan Herold Chief of Novices
E19 Chris Niemeyer Course
E20 Francis Miller Scoreboard
E21 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment
E22 Jeff D Woodbury Waiver
E23 Garret Warner Course
E24 Matthew Underhill Timing
E25 Jim Enriquez Starter
E26 Nick Sloan Course Setup
E27 Jose Flores Course
E28 Bryce McFarland Course
E29 Jared Tyburec Course
E30 James Harnish Observer
E31 April Pardee Course
E32 Michael Witt Course
E33 Lucas Ziomek Timing
E34 Isaac Ibarria Course Setup
E35 Jennifer Danner Observer

Run F

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
F1 Juan Leal Jr Course
F2 Alan Garcia Course
F3 Dave Young Observer
F4 Steve Eymann Observer
F5 John Prieve Course
F6 Ian Elliott Course
F7 Martin Brennan Course
F8 Chris Markmann Observer
F9 Jason Sudol Course
F10 Dan Hawrylkiw Solo Safety Steward
F11 Michael Carletto Course
F12 Chuck Hanson Grid
F13 Michael Terrey Timing
F14 Blayne Rios Course
F15 Ramsey Crenshaw Announcer
F16 Michael Rau Timing
F17 Thomas Guerra Course
F18 Kevin Rasmussen Course
F19 Isaac Danner Scoreboard
F20 Carlo D'Angelo Starter
F21 Bruce Benaglio Course
F22 Stephen King Course
F23 Zachary Taylor Course
F24 Charles Erickson Course
F25 Ramon Montoya Course
F26 David Edgington Waiver

"Maybe I should just buy a 240 and become a mad tyte drifter." - Hitler
Josh Johnston
1997 Honda Civic HX - STC
1995 Nissan 240sx SE - STC
2004 Mini Cooper - STF
2006 Mini Cooper JCW - DS
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th February 2020 - 11:15 PM