IPB     IPB     IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )
Azsolo.com · Results · Registration

Tire Rack

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Run/Work for March 14th 2020 event
post Mar 13 2020, 08:03 PM
Post #1

Group: Steering Comm., voting member
Posts: 3140
Joined: 11-August 06
From: North Phoenix, AZ
Member No.: 710

As always, please see me at the Reg table in the morning with any changes or cancellations you may need

I will have breakfast burritos at the Reg table for $6 each!

REMINDER: no loaner helmets will be available at this event due to Coronavirus.

Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

A1 Scott Phillips Announcer
A2 Scott Meyers Grid
A3 Isaac Danner Observer
A4 Shawn Warner Morning Waiver
A5 Scott Urich Course
A6 Colton Lee Course
A7 Jeremy Sneesby Starter
A8 Charlie Byrd Course
A9 Joseph Larovere Observer
A10 Allison Schmidt Scoreboard
A11 Michael Jestes Course
A12 Richard Kohn Equipment Setup
A13 William Petersen Course
A14 Wiggy Greacen Timing
A15 Spencer Wallace Course
A16 Craig Borger Course Setup
A17 Leo Scrougham Course
A18 Michael Shapiro Course
A19 Gavin Miller Course
A20 James Harnish Observer
A21 Jeremy Park Course
A22 Austin Park Course
A23 Eric Madden Course
A24 Anthony Griffore Course
A25 Sharon Roberts Course Setup
A26 William Matlock Course
A27 Elliot Hart Course
A28 James Frink Timing
A29 Genji Miyake Waiver
A30 Kyle Rankin Course

Run B
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

B1 Sean Dickinson Tech
B2 Chris Steele Chief of Tech
B3 Mathew Leon On Site Registration
B4 Thomas Tkacik Morning Waiver
B5 William Pribil Observer
B6 Mike Rogers Observer
B7 James Wolter Course
B8 Jennifer Danner Observer
B9 Chuck Ryder Course
B10 David Edgington Waiver
B11 Tommy Tommerdal Grid
B12 Francis Miller tim
B13 Jeffery Gehring Timing
B14 Dave Hurt Director
B15 Garret Warner Course
B16 Will Fortenberry Pylon Press
B17 Chris Niemeyer Course
B18 Jay Balducci Announcer
B19 Matthew Gonzalez Course
B20 Matthew Edwards Course
B21 James Purves Course
B22 Joshua Baumgartner Course
B23 Elizabeth Trudeau Course
B24 Mohmad Zaarour Course
B25 Chris Hall Course
B26 Fabian Arroyo Course
B27 Matt Scrougham Course
B28 April Pardee Scoreboard
B29 Timothy Edwards Course
B30 Shane Krah Course
B31 Justin Somerset Course
B32 Michael Perry Course
B33 Trentin Flattery Starter
B34 Roma Sokolov Course

Run C
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

C1 Frank Vessell Observer
C2 Kenneth Mitchell Observer
C3 Juan Leal Jr Course
C4 Litz Darren Course
C5 Alex Pankau Timing
C6 Carl Wagers Course
C7 Samuel Glantz Timing
C8 Torry Sylvester Course
C9 Dejan Nadzakovic Observer
C10 John Prieve Course
C11 Harry Berzes Announcer
C12 Bruce Benaglio Course
C13 Alan Garcia Course
C14 Andy Pearlman Course
C15 Don Sattler Waiver
C16 Joel Schotz Grid
C17 Jennifer Evans Course
C18 Eric Olsen Course
C19 Marchell Fletcher Scoreboard
C20 Brian Prieve Course
C21 Jeff Williams Starter
C22 John Harvell Course
C23 Larry Burrow Course
C24 Kevin Raub Course
C25 Vrouyr Manoukian Course
C26 Everett Hopkins Course
C27 Devin Ohanlon Course
C28 Dave Schotz Course
C29 Thomas Guerra Course

Run D
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

D1 Kim Kemper Solo Safety Steward
D2 Gabriel Lopez Course
D3 Dave Young Observer
D4 Jason Bucki Chief of Timing & Scoring
D5 Terry Neyman Course
D6 Kathi Van Der Werf Starter
D7 Dennis Riehle Course
D8 Chris Groppi Announcer
D9 Cameron Schotz Course
D10 Ramsey Crenshaw Observer
D11 Edmundo Cruz Registration
D12 Tim Havelka Course
D13 Chris Markmann Timing
D14 Keith Crouse Course
D15 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment
D16 Bryce McFarland Course
D17 Matthew Underhill Timing
D18 Stephen King Grid
D19 Jared Tyburec Course
D20 Morgan Lee Course Setup
D21 Blayne Rios Course
D22 Ron Havelka Course
D23 Avery Wallace Course
D24 Jacob Briscoe Scoreboard
D25 Kevin Venisnik Co-Director
D26 Jason J Miller Course
D27 Henry Honnen Course
D28 Wyatt Belden Course Setup
D29 Paul Bageman Waiver
D30 Christian Medrano Course
D31 Jonathan Perez Course
D32 Josh Johnston Registration
D33 Todd Anderson Observer
D34 Carter Miller Course

Run E
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

E1 Juan Leal Jr Course
E2 Jason Bucki Chief of Timing & Scoring
E3 Chris Steele Chief of Tech
E4 Josh Johnston Registration
E5 Mathew Leon On Site Registration
E6 Andy Pearlman Course
E7 Eric Olsen Course
E8 James Wolter Course
E9 Isaac Danner Observer
E10 Vrouyr Manoukian Course
E11 Francis Miller Grid
E12 Dave Hurt Director
E13 Chris Groppi Announcer
E14 Dave Schotz Observer
E15 Garret Warner Course
E16 Will Fortenberry Pylon Press
E17 Matthew Gonzalez Course
E18 James Purves Course
E19 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment
E20 Elizabeth Trudeau Course
E21 Bryce McFarland Course
E22 Mohmad Zaarour Course
E23 Matthew Underhill Timing
E24 Chris Hall Waiver
E25 Matt Scrougham Course
E26 Wiggy Greacen Starter
E27 Morgan Lee Course Setup
E28 Kevin Venisnik Co-Director
E29 Gavin Miller Scoreboard
E30 James Harnish Observer
E31 Christian Medrano Timing

Run F
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?

F1 Kim Kemper Solo Safety Steward
F2 Don Sattler Waiver
F3 Dave Young Observer
F4 Bruce Benaglio Course
F5 Alan Garcia Course
F6 Kathi Van Der Werf Starter
F7 Brian Prieve Course
F8 Jeff Williams Timing
F9 John Harvell Observer
F10 Jennifer Danner Observer
F11 Larry Burrow Scoreboard
F12 Kevin Raub Course
F13 David Edgington Course
F14 Ramsey Crenshaw Announcer
F15 Chris Niemeyer Course
F16 Jay Balducci Observer
F17 Chris Markmann Timing
F18 Jason J Miller Course
F19 Joshua Baumgartner Course
F20 Stephen King Grid
F21 Jared Tyburec Course
F22 April Pardee Course
F23 Shane Krah Course
F24 Michael Perry Course
F25 Blayne Rios Course
F26 Thomas Guerra Course
F27 John Prieve Course
F28 Carter Miller Course
F29 Henry Honnen Course
F30 Paul Bageman Course
F31 Trentin Flattery Course
F32 Jonathan Perez Course

"Maybe I should just buy a 240 and become a mad tyte drifter." - Hitler
Josh Johnston
1997 Honda Civic HX - STC
1995 Nissan 240sx SE - STC
2004 Mini Cooper - STF
2006 Mini Cooper JCW - DS
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 11th July 2020 - 04:00 AM